What’s up with all the new stuff on Myspace??  I just got bought by someone, and evidently I am their pet now?? And some people now have a truth box, but the truth is, I am not sure I need to be a someone’s pet.  And after many many years of striving to make something of myself, I think I might be worth around $734 according to a recent bulletin… I am not sure, but I was hoping no one would find that out!  If somebody buys me as their pet, will I get “put down” when I get older?  Oh and FYI, if you buy me as your pet, you might want to get a big litter box.  Someone else on Myspace just hired me for a new job…I don’t really have time for it, but I would like to see the benefit package before I just walk away!  I am typing this from within my truth box at home…I was scared to load that game, so I just got a box from behind WalMart and wrote “truth box” on it and I keep it in the living room.  I get in their and yell, “I love your new hairdo, baby!!”  She knows I am genuine when I am in my truth box…Wow, it feels good to get that off my chest.

